Peanut-free

All our products are made in a kitchen that processes tree nuts, dairy, soy, wheat gluten, egg, and coconut. Although many of our products do not contain various allergens as ingredients, there remains the chance of cross-contamination. If you have a severe allergy to any of these ingredients, we do not recommend consumption of our products.